PowerSchool Parent/Student Portal 

    The Power School Parent/Student Portal will be open on August 27th so that students can view their 15 -16 schedules.  Please note, no additional scheduling change requests will be considered, though general questions should be addressed through your child’s counselor.  As a reminder, students were given their course lists for the 15-16 school year in June and families were asked to make change requests by July 9th.  Additionally, change requests based upon teacher assignment, or time of day, are not considered.    


    Comments (-1)
    Academy for Performing Arts Newsletter
    Septemberr 28 to October 3, 2015 
    Newsletter Sept 28
    Comments (-1)
  •                            APA wins National Award
    Congratulations APA !  The National Association of State Directors of Career Technical Education Consortium (NASDCTEc) selected APA as a recipient of the first annual Excellence in Action award.

    The award… “recognizes and honors superior Career Technical Education (CTE) programs from around the nation that exemplify excellence in the implementation of the Career Clusters and have a meaningful impact on student achievement and success."  


    Comments (-1)
  • MyPaymentsPlus--  Pre-Paid Meal Account Information for Parents/Guardians
    Our District parents and guardians are able to pre-pay for student cafeteria meals.  Please review the linked flyer for detailed information on opening a pre-paid meal  account through MyPaymentsPlus.
    Comments (-1)
Contact Information
Kelly Douglas-Jackson
908-889-8288 x 700
Sue Anne Marcello
Teaching Supervisor
908-889-8288 x721 
908-889-8288 x 702
908-889-8288 x 700
APA Office Fax: 908-889-1666
Affirmative Action
Affirmative Action Officer
908-889-8288 x 111
District 504 Officer
908-889-8288 x 313

View Calendar